more STOP signs

So I start this website about August 1,2010…and in the last few days I have encountered friends that behave poorly at STOP signs. I am dead stopped at a STOP sign in Loomis CA. I see a sports car on my right, * assume it will STOP…but NO…it takes advantage of my stopped car, blows the STOP sign at ten mph…and what to my wondering eyes should appear, it’s a friend of mine…and he is in his own world, not considering how to be COURTEOUS to others.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

